Yes, your subscription automatically renews as stated in our Terms and Conditions.
However you can cancel at any time within your account. Once you cancel, your account will not be charged again and your account access to the online library will continue through the end of your plan.
Be sure to pay attention to your renewal date. This date is listed within your My Account and you can cancel within this same page.
To view our Terms and Conditions, please visit this link: http://www.digitaltutors.com/11/terms.php