Yes, you can cancel your automatic renewal at any time. To avoid the automatic renewal, log into your Manage My Account page to view your subscription's "Cancel By" date listed below your Plan. If you're not sure how to check the "Cancel By" date, please refer to this Helpdesk article:
You may also refer to this FAQ for instructions on how to cancel. Once canceled, your subscription will not renew and you will continue to have access to your training library through the end of your plan.