The point of being able to take a test is to prove to a potential employer, family, friends, peers, etc. that you understand what is taught in any given tutorial. To help mitigate the possibility of cheating on a test, the tutorial that your test is covering will be locked for the duration of your taking the test. That means that as soon as you start the test, the course is locked for your account. As soon as you submit your final answers the course will be available for viewing again. At any time you can back out of the test if you need to watch the tutorial for any reason, just be aware that if you cancel the test then it will be the same as if you have failed the test.
Have more questions? Submit a request